WHY CHOOSE CCIS

Focus Areas

Logistics

Our customer service team ensures your logistical needs are covered. Every detail is prearranged and shared with you, so there are no unknowns.

Education

We incorporate engaging learning experiences into each trip's itinerary, from workshops with famous musicians to behind-the-scenes private tours.

Entertainment

Our trips are packed with opportunities and experiences for students and adults alike. Our dining and recreational options are unparalleled.

Customer Service

We offer a concierge level of service as well as many rewards and loyalty programs.

Our People

Orchestrating your trip from beginning to end.

Bryan & Hollie Stevenson

The quality of the CCIS experience is not just the trip, it’s who we are. From recognizing exceptional students through scholarship programs to appreciation dinners for our customers, we deliver a holistic experience.

We realize student travel is an extension of an immersive education. We treat trip content and planning with customization and care. Prior to founding CCIS, we were former music educators, which gives us unique insight into the needs and expectations of our customers.

We offer a full service process from initial reach-out to post trip follow-up. We build each curated experience utilizing our four areas of focus; logistics, education, entertainment, and customer service.

Name Title Email Phone
Bryan Stevenson Founder & CEO bryan@ccistravel.com (724) 287-3222 ext.201
Hollie M. Stevenson Vice President hollie@ccistravel.com (724) 287-3222 ext.202
John Farinelli Chief Financial Officer john@ccistravel.com (724) 996-4863
Christi Hilliard Destination Specialist christi@ccistravel.com (724) 287-3222 ext.224
Stephanie Nicol Account Executive stephanie@ccistravel.com (724) 822-6633
Brett Taylor Account Executive brett@ccistravel.com (301) 442-5839
Dave Dietz Account Executive dave@ccistravel.com (717) 580-6908
Ken DeArment Tour Director ken@ccistravel.com (814) 282-7811
Steve Hankins Consultant steve@ccistravel.com (210) 473-2480
Sophia Santerre Account Executive sophia@ccistravel.com (603)-759-8910

Partners